Looking for Cosplayers

Since I actually started cosplaying, I’ve almost always been cosplaying alone because I’m very timid. I have attended some gatherings last year, but of course, that I’ve been limited to how much I interacted. But this year, I’m trying to change this by looking for a cosplay partner/group. Below, I have listed who I’m going to cosplay and what I’m looking for. Just in case you need to know, I’m a 24 year old guy around 5’6″. If you are interested in being my cosplay partner or interested in creating a group, please let me know through e-mail, cosplay.com, CureFacebook, AnimeNEXT forums, Anime Expo forums, or Otakon forums.

AnimeNEXT

1. Kagamine Len (for Friday or Saturday)
2. Shinku Izumi (DOG DAYS) (Looking for a Millhiore or other DOG DAYS characters for Friday or Saturday)
3. Amano Yukiteru (Looking for a Gasai Yuno or other Future Diary characters for Sunday)

Anime Expo

1. Kagamine Len (I’m looking for Rin, Miku, or other Vocaloids for Thursday)
2. Shinku Izumi (DOG DAYS) (Looking for a Millhiore or other DOG DAYS characters for Friday)
3. Ciel Phantomhive (Looking for a Black Butler character for Saturday)
4. Kagamine Len Human Sacrafice Alice ver. (I’m looking for a Human Sacrafice Alice Rin or Miku for Sunday)
I’ll be using the version in this picture, but I also have the normal Hitobashira Alice Len costume.
5. Amano Yukiteru (Looking for a Gasai Yuno or other Future Diary characters for Monday)

Otakon

1. Kagamine Len Love Is War ver. (Friday)
2. Kagamine Len Servant of Evil ver. (?)
3A. Amano Yukiteru (Looking for a Gasai Yuno or other Future Diary characters)
3B. Shinku Izumi (DOG DAYS) (Looking for a Millhiore or other DOG DAYS characters)
3C. Genis Sage (Looking for a ToS character)
I can do one or two of those three

NYAF

1. Kagamine Len (I’m looking for Rin, Miku, or other Vocaloids)
2A. Shinku Izumi (DOG DAYS) (Looking for a Millhiore or other DOG DAYS characters)
2B. Kirito (Sword Art Online) (Looking for an Asuna)
2C. Sawada Tsuna (Looking for a Chrome Dokuro)
I know that I want to form a DOG DAYS group one day. This means I’m looking for a Millhiore. I’m also looking for Eclair, Ricotta, Princess Leo, Prince Gaul, and any other DOG DAYS character, but Millhiore is top priority.

I also want to find someone that will cosplay Asuna from Sword Art Online. So, I’m right now more likely to cosplay Shinku and Kirito and Len than any other character.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Animebaka
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 11:48:42

    Wow, quite ambitious, ‘specially with the vocaloid variations

    Reply

Leave a comment