Looking for a Cosplay Partner

I have been cosplaying alone for several years, but I’ve always wanted a cosplay partner or be part of a cosplay group. I’m a 25 year old male, 5’6″, looking for a female cosplayer in the NJ/NY area that will be my cosplay partner. I typically cosplay as Kagamine Len (VOCALOID), but I do cosplay other characters [I have a more extensive list here]. I am also willing to cosplay other characters assuming that I like the outfit and assuming I have the money.

I usually go to AnimeNEXT, Anime Expo, and NYCC and in occasion, Otakon and MangaNEXT, but I am willing to go to other conventions nearby and do photoshoots, again, assuming I have the time and money. I’m kind of a quiet person, but I can easily open up to people once I know them.

So, if you are interested, please let me know! Also, if you know others that would be interested, please let them know about this!

If you want to see pictures of me, you can look here (^_^)

cosplay.com profile: http://www.cosplay.com/member/274681/
e-mail address: konata.meganekkogekirabu@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

