Anime Cons 2012 Plans

 My chances of going to:

MangaNEXT: 70% (It really depends on if I can get No Cosplayer Left Behind up and running by then, max 1 day)

AnimeNEXT: 99% (I should be able to go. Whether or not I can go Day 0 or Day 1 depends on whether or not I have a job and if I can get out of that job for that Friday)

Anime Expo: 80% (I should have the money, but again, it depends on my working situation)

Possible cosplays for 2012:

Genis Sage: I’ll consider it depending on when Tales of photo shoots occur

Ciel Phantomhive: I enjoyed being Ciel during NYAF. I think I was the only guy cosplaying as him during NYAF (of maybe a dozen Ciels). Most likely cosplay him during AnimeNEXT and Anime Expo.

Kagamine Len original costume: Of course I’ll cosplay him (original costume). I’m even upgrading it so it’s better than before.

Kagamine Len Hitobashira Alice costume: It’s a little bit short of me, but it’s fine. Probably during Anime Expo, maybe during AnimeNEXT.

Kagamine Len Servant of Evil costume: If I go to MangaNEXT, I’ll use this costume. Don’t know about AnimeNEXT or Anime Expo yet because of the hotter weather.

Mukuro Rokudo: I already mentioned in the Cosplay.com forums (I need to start using that more often…) that I might cosplay him. The exact costume I’ll use will depend on my money situation. I don’t like Mukuro, but it’s for the sake of Chrome. Also means I’m looking for a girl to cosplay as Chrome.

Kagamine Len Pretty Fundoshi Aku-malen costume: I’m thinking about getting this costume. Again, it depends on my money situation.

Leave a Reply

