Tales of the Wondering Half-Elf: AnimeNEXT 2011 (Tales of Photo Shoot)

When I headed to AnimeNEXT today, I planned to just walk around, take pictures, etc. I had no idea that there would be a “Tales of” photo shoot. Keep in mind that I don’t go on the AnimeNEXT forums (maybe I should, considering that I go on the Anime Expo forums). So, after embarrassing myself (not really) in karaoke, I was walking and was told by someone that recognized me that where was a “Tales of” photo shoot, so I went to the Red Dock. Well, here are some pictures from that:

Yep, I’m Genis Sage (nekomimi mode). That was a good surprise, but next time, I’ll make sure to look at the forums to make sure I don’t miss something.

Leave a Reply

