Got a Twitter account

Now, for many years, I’ve been trying to avoid Twitter. I just didn’t want to be one of those people. I got a blog so I can convey my thoughts. That’s good and all, but sometimes, I’m lazy. However, a lot of the time, I just don’t have enough to write. Of course, I could write those thoughts in the blog, but that would be ridiculous in my opinion, since maybe it would take one, two, or if I’m lucky, three lines to write. That would make my blog a lot more cluttered than it should be. So, I thought about it, long and hard (that’s what she said), and I decided it would be for the best that I did this. Of course, I will continue to write in this blog because writing about Yumekui Merry, or IS (which I still need to do for episode 2), or any other thing I want to write that is longer than 140 characters will not suffice in Twitter. Consider this as a supplement of this blog. A lot of it will be random thoughts, but you know, I need to get these random thoughts out, especially when I’m in an anime convention, or even when I’m in Japan, where I won’t have a lot of access to the internet to update this blog. So, if you want to follow me at Twitter, my page is at http://twitter.com/InugamiKotarou.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Haimaru
    Jan 29, 2011 @ 21:26:31

    Yeah, I’ve been avoiding Twitter too. It involves alot with your cell phone, and I just don’t want to go and do that.
    But I gotta say, you’ve got some interesting news on there so far.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

